Skip to main content

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located in Treaty 6 Territory and Region 4 of the Metis Nation of Alberta. We respect this as the traditional and contemporary  land of diverse Indigenous Peoples including the Plains Cree, Woodland Cree, Beaver Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Anishinaabe/Saulteaux/Ojibwe and Dene Peoples. We also acknowledge the many Indigenous, Inuit and Métis people who make Alberta their home today.

Calendar

March 2024

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, February 25, 2024
25
Monday, February 26, 2024
26
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
27
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
28
Thursday, February 29, 2024
29
Friday, March 1, 2024
1
Saturday, March 2, 2024
2
Sunday, February 25, 2024
 
Monday, February 26, 2024
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
 
Thursday, February 29, 2024
 
Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Sunday, March 3, 2024
3
Monday, March 4, 2024
4
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
5
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
6
Thursday, March 7, 2024
7
Friday, March 8, 2024
8
Saturday, March 9, 2024
9
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Activity

Tours for Tots | Tom Thomson
 
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio | Art Journaling
 
Friday, March 8, 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024
10
Monday, March 11, 2024
11
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
12
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
13
Thursday, March 14, 2024
14
Friday, March 15, 2024
15
Saturday, March 16, 2024
16
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Activity

All Day Sunday | North Star
 
Monday, March 11, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
17
Monday, March 18, 2024
18
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
19
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
20
Thursday, March 21, 2024
21
Friday, March 22, 2024
22
Saturday, March 23, 2024
23
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
 
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio | Slow Stitch
 
Friday, March 22, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024
24
Monday, March 25, 2024
25
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
26
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
27
Thursday, March 28, 2024
28
Friday, March 29, 2024
29
Saturday, March 30, 2024
30
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Activity

Tours for Tots | Time Capsule
 
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Drop-in Studio

Adult Open Studio | Abstract Painting
 
Friday, March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Sunday, March 31, 2024
31
Monday, April 1, 2024
1
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
2
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
3
Thursday, April 4, 2024
4
Friday, April 5, 2024
5
Saturday, April 6, 2024
6
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
 
Thursday, April 4, 2024
 
Friday, April 5, 2024
 
Saturday, April 6, 2024
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 11am-5pm
Thursday: 11am-7pm
Friday: 11am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Admission

* Restrictions apply. Please see our Hours and Admissions page.

AGA members
$Free
Youth 0-17
$Free
Alberta students 18+
$Free
Out-of-province students
$10
General admission
$14
Seniors 65+
$10

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.422.6223
info@youraga.ca

Directions

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located in Treaty 6 Territory and Region 4 of the Metis Nation of Alberta. We respect this as the traditional and contemporary  land of diverse Indigenous Peoples including the Plains Cree, Woodland Cree, Beaver Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Anishinaabe/Saulteaux/Ojibwe and Dene Peoples. We also acknowledge the many Indigenous, Inuit and Métis people who make Alberta their home today.