Skip to main content

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located in Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous Peoples including the Plains Cree, Woodland Cree, Beaver Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Anishinaabe/Saulteaux/Ojibwe and Dene Peoples. We also acknowledge the many Indigenous, Inuit and Métis people who make Alberta their home today.

Calendar

January 2023

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, January 1, 2023
1
Monday, January 2, 2023
2
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
3
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
4
Thursday, January 5, 2023
5
Friday, January 6, 2023
6
Saturday, January 7, 2023
7
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Monday, January 2, 2023
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
 
Thursday, January 5, 2023
Activity

Art Hive
 
Friday, January 6, 2023
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Sunday, January 8, 2023
8
Monday, January 9, 2023
9
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
10
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
11
Thursday, January 12, 2023
12
Friday, January 13, 2023
13
Saturday, January 14, 2023
14
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Activity

All Day Sunday | Road Trip
 
Monday, January 9, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
 
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Activity

Art Hive
 
Friday, January 13, 2023
Sunday, January 15, 2023
15
Monday, January 16, 2023
16
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
17
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
18
Thursday, January 19, 2023
19
Friday, January 20, 2023
20
Saturday, January 21, 2023
21
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
 
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Activity

Art Hive
 
 
Friday, January 20, 2023
Sunday, January 22, 2023
22
Monday, January 23, 2023
23
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
24
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
25
Thursday, January 26, 2023
26
Friday, January 27, 2023
27
Saturday, January 28, 2023
28
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Activity

Tours for Tots | Art and Sport
 
Tour

Stroller Tours | Jan. 25
 
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Activity

Art Hive
 
Activity

Free Admission 4-7pm
 
Tour

Free Teacher Tour
 
 
Friday, January 27, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Sunday, January 29, 2023
29
Monday, January 30, 2023
30
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
31
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
1
Thursday, February 2, 2023
2
Friday, February 3, 2023
3
Saturday, February 4, 2023
4
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
 
Thursday, February 2, 2023
 
Friday, February 3, 2023
 
Saturday, February 4, 2023
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 11am-5pm
Thursday: 11am-7pm
Friday: 11am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Admission

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$10
General admission
$14
Seniors 65+
$10

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.422.6223
info@youraga.ca

Directions

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located in Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous Peoples including the Plains Cree, Woodland Cree, Beaver Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Anishinaabe/Saulteaux/Ojibwe and Dene Peoples. We also acknowledge the many Indigenous, Inuit and Métis people who make Alberta their home today.