Skip to main content

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous peoples including the Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Iroquois, Dene, Ojibway/Saulteaux/Anishinaabe. We also acknowledge all of the Indigenous, Inuit and Métis peoples who make Alberta their home today.

Calendar

May 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, April 25, 2021
25
Monday, April 26, 2021
26
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
27
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
28
Thursday, April 29, 2021
29
Friday, April 30, 2021
30
Saturday, May 1, 2021
1
Sunday, April 25, 2021
 
Monday, April 26, 2021
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
 
Friday, April 30, 2021
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
2
Monday, May 3, 2021
3
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
4
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
5
Thursday, May 6, 2021
6
Friday, May 7, 2021
7
Saturday, May 8, 2021
8
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
9
Monday, May 10, 2021
10
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
11
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
12
Thursday, May 13, 2021
13
Friday, May 14, 2021
14
Saturday, May 15, 2021
15
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021
16
Monday, May 17, 2021
17
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
18
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
19
Thursday, May 20, 2021
20
Friday, May 21, 2021
21
Saturday, May 22, 2021
22
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
23
Monday, May 24, 2021
24
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
25
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
26
Thursday, May 27, 2021
27
Friday, May 28, 2021
28
Saturday, May 29, 2021
29
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Class

Tours for Tots | Yarnique
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
30
Monday, May 31, 2021
31
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
1
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
2
Thursday, June 3, 2021
3
Friday, June 4, 2021
4
Saturday, June 5, 2021
5
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
 
Friday, June 4, 2021
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
 

Hours

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: closed
Thursday: closed
Friday: closed
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Admission

AGA members
FREE
Youth 0-17
FREE
Alberta students 18+
FREE
Out-of-province students
$10
General admission
$14
Seniors 65+
$10

Location

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T5J 2C1

780.425.5379
info@youraga.ca

Directions

The Art Gallery of Alberta respectfully acknowledges that we are located on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional land of diverse Indigenous peoples including the Cree, Nitsitapi/Blackfoot, Métis, Nakota Sioux, Iroquois, Dene, Ojibway/Saulteaux/Anishinaabe. We also acknowledge all of the Indigenous, Inuit and Métis peoples who make Alberta their home today.